Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Etim Homage

The Speaker, Akwa Ibom State House Assembly Rt. Hon. Aniekan Bassey today Constituted two Ad Hoc Committees to manage the activities of the House pending the selection of substantive committees.

In a plenary, the Speaker appointed as Chairman Ad-Hoc Committee on Welfare Rt. Hon. Emmanuel Bassey Ekpeyong with the following persons as members, Rt. Hon. Otuekong Nse Essien, Rt. Hon. Aniekan Uko, Rt. Hon. Idongesit Ntekpere, Hon. Mfon Idung, Hon. Godwin Ekpo, Hon. Asuquo Frank, Hon. Charity Ido, Hon.  Otoobong Bob and Rt. Hon. Usoro Akpanuso.

Also the Ad-hoc Committee for Selection has the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Aniekan Bassey as the Chairman, while the following persons were members, Rt. Hon. Felicia Bassey, Rt. Hon. Udo Kierian, Rt. Hon. Aniefiok Dennis, Rt. Hon. Nse Essien, Rt. Hon. Emmanuel Ekpeyong, Rt. Hon. Uduak Udodoh, Rt. Hon. Mark Esset and Hon Asuquo Nana Udo.

The Speaker directed the Committees to commence work immediately and the plenary was adjourned to Tuesday 25th June, 2019.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot